Beautiful entity

Amazing how the words decide to take control of me and split things as emotions, poetry, actions, intensity and transform them in a rush of energy.How incredible life is that gives me the opportunity to share marvelous time with my beloved friends. I´m so lucky to have them in my life.

I´m letting behind the unhealthy  person I used to be. I love the way I look in the mirror, is the recognition of me, the appreciation of the beautiful human being and incredible woman I´ve become. So sexy, so intense, so authentic, spoiled, naughty and mischievous.

I´m curious, and that´s why I´m being restless.

A new me is emerging.

Metamorphosis of an entity that is magically altered.

Responder

